Search

Our Invitation

is Open to All

 

We’re a resort village church, relaxed and warm. Dress up, dress down, come as you are. We are located at 975 C Avenue, Coronado, California. Resident or tourist, you’ll be among friends who desire to know Christ and make Christ known.

 

Sunday Worship Services:

   Traditional Style - 9:00am

   Blended Style - 10:30am

This Week's Sermon

Stream

Podcast

Download

This form does not yet contain any fields.

    Church Directory

    Contact Info for Church Staff (By Last Name)

    Arnott, Sue

    Our Church Business Administrator Since 2005
    Phone: 619.435.6860 x101
    Email: sue@gmpc.org

    Belleza, Dr. Norman

    Our Organist and Pianist since 2015
    Phone: 619.435.6860 x111
    Email: norman@gmpc.org

    Hill, Randy

    Our Bookkeeper Since 2006
    Phone: 619.435.6860 x106
    Email: randy@gmpc.org

    Joseph, The Reverend John

    Our Associate Pastor Since 2009
    Phone: 619.435.6860 x103
    Email: pastorjohn@gmpc.org

    Joseph, Kimberlee

    Our Director of Music Ministries Since 2011
    Phone: 619.435.6860 x108
    Email: kimberlee@gmpc.org

    Lewis, Valerie

    Our Preschool Assistant Director Since 2009
    Phone: 619.435.2182 x202
    Email: valerie@gmpc.org

    McElrath, The Reverend Dr. David

    Our Senior Pastor Since 1993
    Phone: 619.435.6860 x102
    Email: pastordavid@gmpc.org

    McElrath, Jody

    Our Wedding Coordinator since 1993
    Phone: 619.435.6860 x112
    Email: jody@gmpc.org

    Smith, Rebecca

    Our Director of Children's Ministries Since 2005
    Phone: 619.435.6860 x104
    Email: rebecca@gmpc.org

    Townsend, Annetta

    Our Financial Secretary Since 1990
    Phone: 619.435.6860 x115
    Email: annetta@gmpc.org